Dowel Bar Retrofit Extends Life of Oklahoma Concrete Pavements

2023 Oklahoma Conference Registration is now open!

2023 Oklahoma Conference Registration
Registration for the ACPA Oklahoma Concrete Pavement Conference is now OPEN. Please reserve your room and register online as soon as possible as we expect the rooms to fill quickly.
Please click on the following link to register for conference! Visit our website
Conference will be March 20-21, 2023 
Come be a part of our 2023 Oklahoma Concrete Pavement Conference! There are sponsorship and exhibit opportunities available that you will see while registering. Please consider being a part of the 2023 ACPA Oklahoma Conference by being a sponsor or an exhibitor. 
If you have any questions, please contact our office at
(405) 767-5100 or 
We look forward to seeing you at conference! 

Upcoming Streets and Local Roads Workshops in Tulsa and Oklahoma City


Registration for the Streets and Local Roads workshop is now open! 

We will have a two-day event! 

The Tulsa Workshop will be held on October 12th at the Stoney Creek Hotel, Located at 200 W Albany Street, Broken Arrow, OK 73012

The Oklahoma City Workshop will be held on October 13th at the Credit Union House, Located at 631 E. Hill Street. OKC, OK 73105

Registration is $50.00 Lunch will be provided 

To register please click here-



Please click here for workshop agenda

We look forward to seeing you there!

Excellence In Concrete Pavement Award Winners Announced

The American Concrete Pavement Association is pleased to announce therecipients of the 33rd Annual Excellence in Concrete Pavement Awards. For over 30 years, the awards program has recognized the contractors, engineers, and project owners responsible for the country’s most outstanding concrete pavement projects. Award winners will be celebrated during the Excellence in Concrete Pavement Awards banquet on Thursday, December 1, during ACPA’s 59th Annual Meeting. 


This year, the Association recognizes 26 award-winning projects and the hard work, outstanding quality, and creative approaches to problem-solving demonstrated by project partners. In all, ACPA congratulates 19 unique contractors whose exceptional projects span 11 affiliated Chapter/State Associations. ACPA also expresses appreciation to the 35 professionals who served as judges of the award submittals, reviewing nomination details and scoring the projects. 


In keeping with tradition, the announcement of the “Gold” and “Silver” award level will remain a secret until the award presentation ceremony during the ACPA 59th Annual Meeting.