Congratulations to all of our newly appointed 2020-2012 OK/AR Chapter Board of Directors!

Dana Todd                   Brownco Manufacturing – Chairwoman

Steve Wright               Craig & Keithline Consultants – First Vice Chairman

Bob Bivens                   Buzzi Unicem – Immediate Past Chair

Luke Stovall                Weaver-Bailey Contractors

Mike Lipps                   Duit Construction Company

Charles Schwarz        Schwarz Paving Company

Scott Middleton         Sherwood Construction

Todd Steelman           Allen Contracting

Gary Evans                  EST, Inc

Dale Baker                   Silicone Specialties

Brandon Abla             Dolese Brothers

Joe Bush                       Central Plains Cement

Art Paylor                   Ash Grove Cement

Tony Sorcic                 LafargeHolcim

Morgan James           Monarch Cement Company